The Services

Do you need some nice bottles or advices for your events? Do you want to have a wine tasting? The Cave Marcon will help you with your organisation and advise you on your selection.

Do not hesitate to contact us for more information about our services!

Marriages

To choose the wines that will accompany this important event in your life, make your wedding list at the Cave Marcon thanks to the expert advice of our team. Take advantage of personalised advice on food and wine pairing, and enjoy tastings 7 days a week by appointment at your wine merchant in Puy-en-Velay.

Do you need equipment? We can lend you glasses, but also kegs for your fountains and beer taps and deliver them to you free of charge (it is possible to take back unopened bottles and fountains).

Mariez-vous à la cave !

Seminars

Looking for a convivial moment to share with colleagues? The Cave Marcon welcomes you all year round and proposes themed tastings or tailor-made tastings for groups of 10 to 40 people, by reservation from Tuesday to Saturday. You can also accompany your tasting with a small snack (cheese and charcuterie platters, hot toasts, at an extra cost). 

Professionals

The Cave Marcon offers its services to catering professionals on a daily basis. To build up your wine list, but also to have access to a wide and rich range of bottles, we are at your disposal to advise you, to guide you in your choices and to let you taste the wines of our winegrowers.

For any further information concerning the offers intended for professionals, do not hesitate to contact the Marcon cellar in Saint-Bonnet-le-Froid (☎ : +33 4 71 59 90 64).

Made-to-measure

If you wish to do a personalised tasting, order certain products, or other specific requests for your events, do not hesitate to submit your wishes to us, we will be happy to help you and propose a tailor-made offer corresponding perfectly to your expectations!

Les services

Besoin de jolis canons ou de conseils pour vos événements ? Envie d’une dégustation ? La cave Marcon vous accompagne dans votre organisation et vous conseille dans votre sélection.

N’hésitez pas à nous contacter pour de plus amples renseignements concernant nos services !

Mariages

Pour choisir les vins qui accompagneront cet événement marquant de votre vie commune, faites votre liste de mariage à la cave Marcon grâce aux conseils avisés de notre équipe. Bénéficiez de conseils personnalisés sur les accords mets et vins, profitez de dégustations 7/7 jours sur rendez-vous chez votre caviste du Puy-en-Velay.

Besoin de matériel ? Nous vous prêtons des verres, mais aussi des fûts pour vos fontaines et tireuses à bière et vous les livrons gratuitement (reprise possible des bouteilles et fontaines non entamées).

Mariez-vous à la cave !

Séminaires

Envie d’un moment convivial partagé entre collègues ? La cave Marcon vous accueille toute l’année et vous propose des dégustations à thème (au choix parmi notre sélection) ou sur mesure pour des groupes de 10 à 40 personnes, sur réservation du mardi au samedi. Vous pourrez également accompagner votre dégustation d’une petite collation (assiettes de fromage et charcuterie, tartines chaudes, en supplément). 

Professionnels

La cave Marcon propose quotidiennement ses services aux professionnels de la restauration. Pour constituer votre carte des vins, mais aussi pour avoir accès à une large et riche gamme de bouteilles, nous sommes à votre disposition pour vous conseiller, vous guider dans vos choix et vous faire déguster les vins de nos vignerons. 

Pour toutes informations complémentaires concernant les offres destinées aux professionnels, n’hésitez pas à vous adresser également à la cave Marcon à Saint-Bonnet-le-Froid (tel: 04 71 59 90 64). 

Sur-mesure

Si vous souhaitez faire une dégustation personnalisée, commander certains produits, ou autres demandes spécifiques pour vos événements, n’hésitez pas à nous soumettre vos envies, nous nous ferons un plaisir de vous aider et vous proposer une offre sur mesure correspondant parfaitement à vos attentes !